The Biblical Case Against Same Sex Activity with Alan Shlemon

Freemind

06-07-2020 • 58 min

Special interview with Alan Shlemon from Stand to Reason and Impact360 Institute.


Show Sponsor Learn more about Impact 360 Institute (https://www.impact360institute.org) and their apologetic videos and resources for students and young adults. Purchase an online course and use the promo code FREEMIND to get $25 off! Visit: impact360.org (https://www.impact360institute.org)
Freemind Patreon Support Freemind with a monthly donation on our Patreon page (https://www.patreon.com/freemindfm) and gain access to bonus episodes, interviews, and more! Visit patreon.com/freemindfm (https://www.patreon.com/freemindfm) to join today.
Social Media Links Seth and Nirva's Website (http://sethandnirva.com) Seth and Nirva on YouTube (https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYqnbFT37k3tz_86ZwIelNw) Seth and Nirva on Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/sethandnirva/) Seth and Nirva on Twitter (https://twitter.com/sethandnirva) Stephen Robles on Instagram (https://www.instagram.com/stephenrobles/) Stephen Robles on Twitter (https://twitter.com/stephenrobles)
Apologetics and Philosophy Resources Reasonable Faith (https://www.reasonablefaith.org) J.P. Moreland Website (http://www.jpmoreland.com) Ravi Zacharias Ministries (https://www.rzim.org) Stand To Reason (https://www.str.org) Impact 360 Institute (https://www.impact360institute.org)
Science & Religion Reasonable Faith (https://www.reasonablefaith.org) Discovery Institute (https://www.discovery.org) John Lennox (http://www.johnlennox.org) Reasons To Believe (https://www.reasons.org) Answers In Genesis (https://answersingenesis.org) BioLogos (https://biologos.org)
Politics and Culture Os Guiness (http://www.osguinness.com) Prager U (https://www.prageru.com) Discovery Institute (https://www.discovery.org) Wayne Grudem (http://www.waynegrudem.com/politics-according-to-the-bible/) Eric Metaxas (http://ericmetaxas.com)
LGBTQ Joe Dallas (https://joedallas.com) Christopher Yuan (https://christopheryuan.com) Can You Be Gay and Christian? By Dr. Michael Brown (https://askdrbrown.myshopify.com/collections/books-1/products/can-you-be-gay-and-christian-responding-with-love-and-truth-to-questions-about-homosexuality) Outlasting The Gay Revolution By Dr. Michael Brown (https://askdrbrown.myshopify.com/collections/books-1/products/outlasting-the-gay-revolution) Washed and Waiting by Wesley Hill (https://www.amazon.com/Washed-Waiting-Reflections-Faithfulness-Homosexuality/dp/0310534194/ref=pd_lpo_sbs_14_img_0?_encoding=UTF8&psc=1&refRID=EJVGF8TVDZ8QYSYGBM67) Special Guest: Alan Shlemon.

Você pode gostar

BrunetCast
BrunetCast
Tiago Brunet
Café com a Bíblia
Café com a Bíblia
Marianne Issa
Deus no meu dia a dia 🙏🏻🎙️
Deus no meu dia a dia 🙏🏻🎙️
Daniel Mello e Keila Garcia
André Fernandes
André Fernandes
André Fernandes
Christo Nihil Praeponere
Christo Nihil Praeponere
Padre Paulo Ricardo
Espiritismo Simples
Espiritismo Simples
Espiritismo Simples
Frei Gilson Podcast - Oficial
Frei Gilson Podcast - Oficial
Gilson da Silva Pupo Azevedo
Podcast Iluminação Diária
Podcast Iluminação Diária
Monge Butsukei 佛攜
Rezando o Santo Terço
Rezando o Santo Terço
Luiz Inácio Dias
Espiritismo Brasil Chico Xavier
Espiritismo Brasil Chico Xavier
Espiritismo Brasil Chico Xavier
BTCast | Bibotalk
BTCast | Bibotalk
BTCast | Bibotalk
John Piper Responde
John Piper Responde
Ministério Fiel
ORVALHO.COM
ORVALHO.COM
ORVALHO.COM