Episode 34: The Conjuring 4 is going ahead, Tobin Bell is back as Jigsaw and More horror news.

Is It Halloween Yet?

27-10-2022 • 43 min

-Show Notes! Video Game News TCM: the Game https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3737474/texas-chain-saw-massacre-video-game-introduces-two-new-villains-created-by-kim-henkel/ https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3736532/gun-interactive-reveals-remains-a-companion-album-to-the-texas-chain-saw-massacre-game-video/ Propnight https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3737426/hide-and-seek-horror-game-propnight-to-receive-massive-halloween-update-next-week-trailer/ Resident Evil - https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3737282/capcom-debuts-new-resident-evil-4-gameplay-footage-during-resident-evil-showcase-and-more-video/ https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3737364/resident-evil-4-remake-producer-offers-slim-hope-capcom-will-remake-resident-evil-code-veronica/ 
Silent Hill https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3736970/konami-officially-reveals-remake-of-silent-hill-2-new-games-and-a-new-film/ Evil Dead https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3737277/more-army-of-darkness-premium-outfits-revealed-for-evil-dead-the-game-this-month/ https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3737142/evil-dead-the-game-this-months-update-puts-ash-in-a-halloween-devil-costume/ https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3736923/evil-dead-the-game-new-single-player-mission-arrives-this-month/ Fortnite https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3736857/ash-from-evil-dead-the-latest-crossover-for-fortnite-during-fortnitemares-2022-event-trailer/ The Chant https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3736297/dive-into-gameplay-mechanics-in-the-chant-with-the-new-trailer-watch/ Mortal Kombat Onslaught Mobile game https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3736865/netherrealm-studios-announces-mortal-kombat-onslaught-for-mobile-devices-arriving-in-2023/ Horror Tycoon https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3737228/horror-tycoon-sees-you-design-your-own-haunted-house-to-scare-up-profits-and-fame-trailer/ Zombie Cure Lab https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3737630/zombie-cure-lab-arrives-in-early-access-this-december-on-steam-trailer/ 50s DLC pack for the quarry https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3737724/the-quarry-goes-back-to-the-50s-for-halloween-with-new-dlc-trailer/ Tv News Fall of the house of Usher https://bloody-disgusting.com/video-games/3737228/horror-tycoon-sees-you-design-your-own-haunted-house-to-scare-up-profits-and-fame-trailer/ The Bastard Son of The Devil Himself https://bloody-disgusting.com/tv/3736309/the-bastard-son-the-devil-himself-trailer-netflixs-witch-series-unleashes-bloody-mayhem/ The Bequeathed (train to Busan creator x neflix) https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3737298/the-bequeathed-train-to-busan-filmmaker-developing-new-netflix-suspense-series/ Movie News Box Office halloween-ends-final-movie-in-the-trilogy-slashes-into-nearly-60-million-worldwide-opening Terrifier is on screambox/ terrorfier 2 https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3736375/terrifier-stream-the-original-cult-classic-slasher-movie-on-screambox-now/ https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3736752/terrifier-2-slashes-back-into-theaters-for-a-third-weekend-due-to-fan-demand/ https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3737559/terrifier-2-cant-be-stopped-ultra-slasher-carves-out-1-8m-weekend-for-5-2m-total-box-office/ The Mummy 4> https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3736119/the-mummy-4-brendan-fraser-is-open-to-returning/ The Apology the-apology-first-look-christmas-horror-movie-from-shudder-premieres-in-december 8 found dead https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3736558/8-found-dead-trailer-books-the-wrong-airbnb-screamfest/ Soft and Quiet https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3736609/soft-quiet-blumhouse-produced-sxsw-horror-movie-sets-november-release/ The Nun 2 filming underway the-nun-2-filming-finally-underway-on-the-sequel-to-hit-conjuring-universe-movie Hell house LLC prequel coming in 2023 hell-house-llc-origins-the-carmichael-manor-trailer-new-prequel-comes-to-shudder-in-2023 Sisu https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3736926/sisu-gory-crowd-pleaser-by-rare-exports-filmmaker-acquired-by-lionsgate/ Infinity Pool (Brandon Cronenberg https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3737004/infinity-pool-brandon-cronenbergs-new-movie-starring-mia-goth-edited-for-hard-r-rating/ Exorcist legacy Sequel https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3737045/the-exorcist-david-gordon-greens-reboot-begins-filming-soon/ Silent night deadly night collection https://bloody-disgusting.com/home-video/3736915/silent-night-deadly-night-collection-new-release-brings-the-underrated-sequels-to-blu-ray/ Black Christmas 4k release https://bloody-disgusting.com/home-video/3737068/black-christmas-4k-release-from-scream-factory-loads-up-on-brand-new-extras/ Nope on peacock https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3737294/jordan-peeles-nope-heads-to-peacock-next-month/ M3gan is moved up a week to 1/6 https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3737373/m3gan-james-wan-produced-creepy-doll-movie-coming-to-theaters-one-week-early/ The Moogai https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3737433/the-moogai-a-new-baby-turns-into-something-sinister-from-the-producers-of-the-babadook/ More Casting news for Nightbitch https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3737524/nightbitch-mary-holland-joins-amy-adams-in-upcoming-horror-movie/ Conjuring 4 https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3737535/the-conjuring-4-is-officially-in-development-with-returning-filmmaking-team/ Tobin Bell Returns to Saw https://bloody-disgusting.com/movie/3737708/saw-tobin-bell-will-return-in-next-years-brand-new-installment/ Extra Paranormal vodka location https://bloody-disgusting.com/the-further/3737491/this-years-paranormal-reserve-vodka-was-aged-in-the-museum-where-the-real-annabelle-doll-lives/