Act As If and Change Your Life

Wealthy Thoughts

13-01-2014 • 56 min

Ari L uses her imagination to create what she wants. When Ari L wanted to find true love she used her imagination and acted “as if”. When Ari L wanted to buy her dream home and didn’t have the money to buy it, she used her imagination and acted “as if”. When Ari was a teenager and she wanted front row concert tickets she acted “as if”. Ari L successfully manifests what she wants. Ari L has become the Act “As If” and Change Your Life Master. This compelling concept can be applied in all areas of your life to obtain and improve your prosperity, health and relationships! When you turn away from what you don’t want and put your focus on what you do want by using your imagination, magical things happen! Tune into Wealthy Thoughts at 2PM CST, 3PM EST, 12PM PST, and 1PM MST and listen as Ari L tells Richard Levy that by acting as if you can absolutely change your life.

Você pode gostar

Autoconsciente Podcast
Autoconsciente Podcast
Regina Giannetti, B9
MEDITAÇÃO GUIADA
MEDITAÇÃO GUIADA
Mariana Torres
PodPeople
PodPeople
Dra. Ana Beatriz / PodPeople
Cartas de um Terapeuta
Cartas de um Terapeuta
Abrace Podcasts
Tudo é Cura
Tudo é Cura
Aline Sena
Eros Contos Eróticos
Eros Contos Eróticos
Eros Audio Stories
Psicologia Sincera
Psicologia Sincera
Ana Luiza Braz e Ana Theresa Cavalcanti
Som de Chuva para dormir - 8hrs
Som de Chuva para dormir - 8hrs
Fabio Roberto Macchia
LEOMAN - Som de Chuva REAL super relaxante
LEOMAN - Som de Chuva REAL super relaxante
Som de Chuva REAL super relaxante para dormir em 5 minutos
Relaxing Music - Sleep Podcast
Relaxing Music - Sleep Podcast
The Mindset Meditation
Psicanálise de Boteco
Psicanálise de Boteco
Alexandre Patricio de Almeida
SEXLOG
SEXLOG
Pod360
Musicas para Relaxar
Musicas para Relaxar
Músicas para Relaxar
Meditation Sounds
Meditation Sounds
Meditation Sounds
ConscienteMente Podcast
ConscienteMente Podcast
Bruna Ferreira da Silva